DAEBAK! Viewer’s Choice Awards

In celebration of a fantastic year of K-dramas and K-variety shows, ONE has launched a pan-regional viewer’s choice voting contest. Viewers will get to vote for their Daebak – which means ‘The Best’ in Korean – TV moments and stand a chance to win exciting prizes worth over US$4,500, such as a 42’inch Sony BRAVIA TV and Running Man merchandise.



A total of five categories will be open to public for voting online through www.onetvasia.com/DAEBAK. The categories include DAEBAK! Villain, DAEBAK! Crying Scene, DAEBAK! Hottie, DAEBAK! Couple and DAEBAK! LOL Moment.

The two-week long online voting contest has started and will end on 15 February 2015, 11.59pm (SG/MY). The winners of each category will be announced on the following week.


1. DAEBAK! Villain

– Han Suk Kyu (Secret Door)

– Wang Bit-Na (Women’s Room)

– Song Jae-hee (Only My Love)

– Choi Won Young (3 Days)

– Shin Sung Rok (My Love From The Star)

2) DAEBAK! Crying Scene

– Kim Ji Soo (One Sweet Word)

– Seohyun (Madly In Love)

– Kang Sora (Ugly Alert)

– Kim Yoo-jung (Secret Door)

– Lee Bo-young (God’s Gift – 14 Days)

3) DAEBAK! Hottie

– Lee Min Ho (The Inheritors)

– Kwon Sang Woo (Temptation)

– Kim Soo Hyun (My Love From The Star)

– Lee Seunggi (You’re Surrounded)

– Rain (My Lovely Girl)

4) DAEBAK! Couple

– Rain & Kystal (My Lovely girl)

– Lee Jong Suk & Jin Se-yeon (Doctor Stranger)

– Lee Min Ho & Park Shin Hye (The Inheritors)

– Gu Hye Sun & Lee Sang Yoon (Angel Eyes)

– Kim Soo Hyun & Jun Ji Hyun (My Love From The Star)

5) DAEBAK! LOL Moment

– Super Junior M’s Guest House

– Roommate 2

– Law of the Jungle

– Star King

– Running Man



ONE is available at: Astro B.yond CH393 (Malaysia)




You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress | Designed by: Virtual Server Hosting | Compare Free WordPress 4 Themes, Compare Premium WordPress Themes and