Wonder Girls Wonder World Malaysia Tour 2012

The South Korean girl group, whose hit “Nobody” made it to the Billboard Hot 100 chart in the USA, will be performing in Malaysia again. The girls are slated to perform at Stadium Negara this October.

The Wonder Girls are Sun (선예), Yenny (예은), Yubin (유빈), Sohee (소희), and Lim (혜림). Managed by JYP Entertainment, the quintet recently collaborated with American R&B and hip hop artist Akon for their latest hit “Like Money”. They were also the opening act for the Jonas Brothers World Tour in 2009 and Justin Bieber’s Valentine’s Day Concert in 2010.

Details of the concert are:

Date: 13 October 2012
Time: 7:00pm 
Venue: Stadium Negara
Organizer: DAOL Entertainment Sdn. Bhd.
Tickets: AirAsia RedTix

Tickets can be purchased at a ground sales booth at Fahrenheit88 on September 1, 2012. Online ticket purchases will be available from September 2.

Watch this space for updates on ticket details and prices! For now, check out the Wonder Girls’ latest beats:

[youtube http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7EZTUYwjWBs]
Wondergirls Official Page
Malaysia Concert Official Page on Facebook

Fooyoh.com is the official online media partner for the Wonder Girls Wonder World 2012 Malaysia Tour. The concert is organized by Daol Entertainment Sdn. Bhd. Stay tuned for more details.

credit to : fooyoh.com

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress | Designed by: Virtual Server Hosting | Compare Free WordPress 4 Themes, Compare Premium WordPress Themes and